Custom automation services from Berlin to accelerate
your business

Professional Python Development

The efficient development of high-quality Python applications using verified tools, like Django/Flask and Pandas.

CRM Software for eCommerce Platforms

Scale your processes by using our customised Sales & CRM solutions to manage your clients smoothly.

Media Planning & Marketing Automation

We integrate your internal data with ad servers, like Google or Facebook and automate your campaign creation and optimisation.

Data-driven Process Automation

Scale complex processes and decisions with customised algorithms that utilise thousands of data points within mere seconds.

Technologies

References

Case Studies

Sales & CRM Software:
eCommerce Platform

Replacement of SalesForce with a customised Sales & CRM software integrated into a complex eCommerce landscape.

Marketing Automation:
Car Sharing Platform

Marketing automation for Google Ads to improve account structure, targeting and testing.

Process Automation:
Legal Tech Service

Scoring service based on internal and external data to automate human decision making.

About Us

Martin Winkel

Founder & CTO, holds a Master’s degree in Mathematics, focusing on optimisation. Through his experiences, he quickly realised that most companies fail to utilise today’s advanced technological opportunities and that most decisions aren’t even based on mathematical models. Because many processes can be executed more efficiently and accurately by using software, he’s dedicated his focus on establishing data-driven, pragmatic services to drive digitisation. Being an avid ambassador for Python and its ecosystem, he frequently contributes to open source projects, like Airflow and Pandas.

Felix Grabowski

Founder & CPO, holds a Master’s degree in Business Administration & Engineering. He’s gained a profound knowledge of product & process management, automation, business intelligence, and IT while working for Germany’s largest, most promising tech companies. After holding lead positions at a digital venture of ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE, he acquired in-depth experience in structuring digital business units at Rocket Internet SE, Germany’s leading company builder. Afterwards, he worked for the AUTO1 Group as a Director, overseeing all global marketing and CRM activities with a high, eight-figure budget. He’s dedicated his focus on establishing tech & data-driven environments, centring clearly on business.

Get in touch

Phone

+49 (0) 170 / 40 21 654

Mail
Social
Write us

About

About

PYTHOMATION is a software company based in Berlin with a focus on the efficient development of high-quality Python applications using verified tools like Django/Flask and Pandas. We fell in love with Python because of its simplicity and elegance. We are Python & math experts with a long history in the digital world. Specialised in process automation for eCommerce platforms, we build custom-tailored Sales & CRM software, Marketing Automation tools, and scale complex decisions and processes easily with customised algorithms that utilise thousands of data points within seconds.

Automatisieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit individuellen Python Services aus Berlin

Professionelle Python-Entwicklung

Effiziente Entwicklung hochwertiger Python-Anwendungen mit bewährten Tools wie Django/Flask und Pandas.

CRM-Software für eCommerce Plattformen

Skalieren Sie Ihre Prozesse mithilfe unserer maßgeschneiderten Sales & CRM-Lösungen für hervorragende Kundenerlebnisse.

Mediaplanung & Marketing-Automation

Wir integrieren Ihre Daten mit Ad-Servern wie Google oder Facebook und automatisieren Ihre Kampagnenerstellung und -optimierung.

Datengetriebene Prozessautomatisierung

Skalieren Sie Prozesse und Entscheidungen mit individuellen Algorithmen, die tausende von Datenpunkten in Sekunden nutzen können.

Technologien

Referenzen

Case Studies

Sales & CRM-Software: eCommerce-Plattform

Umstellung von SalesForce auf eine maßgeschneiderte Sales & CRM-Software für eine komplexe eCommerce-Plattform.

Marketing-Automation: Car-Sharing-Plattform

Marketing-Automation für Google Ads zur Optimierung von Accountstruktur, Targeting und Testing.

Prozessautomatisierung: Legal-Tech-Service

Scoring-System basierend auf internen und externen Daten zur Automatisierung von menschlichen Entscheidungen.

Über uns

Martin Winkel

Gründer und CTO, spezialisierte sich bereits während seines Mathematikstudiums auf die Optimierung von Wirtschaftsproblemen. Er erkannte schnell, dass ein Großteil der heutigen Unternehmen die modernen technologischen Möglichkeiten kaum ausnutzt und die meisten Entscheidungen nicht auf mathematischen Modellen basieren. Da viele Prozesse effizienter und exakter durch Software ausgeführt werden können, konzentriert er sich seitdem auf die Implementierung datengetriebener, pragmatischer Prozesse im Rahmen der Digitalisierung. Als aktives Mitglied der Python-Community unterstützt er häufig Open-Source Projekte wie Airflow oder Pandas.

Felix Grabowski

Gründer und CPO, erlangte nach seinem Diplom in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen fundierte Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Product & Process Management, Automation, Business Intelligence und IT in Deutschlands größten Technologieunternehmen. Nach leitenden Positionen bei einem Digital Venture der ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE sammelte er relevante Erfahrungen im Aufbau digitaler Geschäftsmodelle bei Rocket Internet SE, Deutschlands führendem Company Builder. Danach arbeitete er als Director für die AUTO1 Group und war für das globale Marketing mit einem hohen achtstelligen Budget verantwortlich. Er hat sich auf die Entwicklung von technologie- und datenbasierten Strukturen spezialisiert, mit einem Fokus auf Strategie.

Kontakt

Telefon

+49 (0) 170 / 40 21 654

E-Mail
Social
Schreiben Sie uns

Über uns

Über uns

PYTHOMATION ist ein in Berlin ansässiges Softwareunternehmen, das sich auf die effiziente Entwicklung hochwertiger Python-Anwendungen mit bewährten Tools wie Django/Flask und Pandas spezialisiert hat. Wir lieben Python für seine Einfachheit und Eleganz. Wir sind Python- und Mathematik-Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der digitalen Welt. Spezialisiert auf Prozessautomatisierung für eCommerce-Plattformen erstellen wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte Sales & CRM-Software und Marketing Automation Tools. Durch individuelle und kundenspezifische Algorithmen skalieren wir komplexe Prozesse und Entscheidungen auf einfache Weise.